Board Officers

Officer                        Title      Company
Darrell CaparoChairCharlotte County Sheriff’s Office
Nicholas WordenVice President – Governance/Chair ElectBank of the Ozark’s
Jason GreenVice President – FinanceWeiler Engineering
Jared FormaVice President –  DevelopmentCharlotte Stone Crabs
Deb SestilioSecretaryColdwell Banker Sunstar
Member              Company
Mathew Dowling    Charlotte County Sheriff’s Office
Andrea Goldman    Domestic Engineer
Frank Leontitsis    Raymond James – Past Chair
Tim Conte    Retired Teacher
Dennis Wallace    Law Office of Dennis Wallace, PA
John Houseman   


John Leclair   Charlotte County Public Schools
Christopher Williams   Charlotte County Sheriff’s office
Keith Callaghan  
 Bob White   Charlotte County Chamber
Kristen Conti   Coldwell Banker
Walter Vazquez   Prudential Advisor

Board Members

Deb Sestilio – Coldwell Banker Sunstar


Nicholas Worden – Bank of the Ozark’s


Walter Vazquez – Prudential


Keith Callaghan


Frank Leontitsis – Raymond James

Jared Forma – Charlotte Stone Crabs


Jason Green – Weiler Engineering


Lt. Darrell Caparo – Charlotte County Sheriff’s Office

 John Houseman


John Leclair – Charlotte County Public Schools

MD 2

Capt. Mathew Dowling – Charlotte County Sheriff’s Office


Tim Conte – Retired Teacher


Dennis Wallace – Law Office of Dennis Wallace, PA

Bob White – Charlotte County Chamber

Kristen Conti – Coldwell Banker

Lt. Christopher Williams – Charlotte County Sheriff’s Office